NEWS: New SBDC Seminars Released

Business Financials - Two.png

We are pleased to announce we have released 12 new sessions in conjunction with the Small Business Development Corporation.

Please find below a list of the sessions running from February 2018 to June 2018 (be sure to book in quickly as spots are limited):

  1. Cash Flow Essentials (Perth) (Monday 11/02/2019)

  2. Business Health Check (Joondalup) (Tuesday 19/02/2019)

  3. Growing your Business (East Victoria Park) (Tuesday 26/02/2019)

  4. Cash Flow Essentials (Success) (Tuesday 05/03/2019)

  5. Business Health Check (Kwinana) (Tuesday 12/03/2019)

  6. Single Touch Payroll (Cannington) (Wednesday 20/03/2019)

  7. Cash Flow Essentials (East Victoria Park) (Thursday 04/04/2019)

  8. Single Touch Payroll (East Fremantle) (Thursday 11/04/2019)

  9. Business Health Check (Midland) (Tuesday 30/04/2019)

  10. Succession Planning (Inglewood) (Thursday 16/05/2019)

  11. Single Touch Payroll (Ingelwood) (Tuesday 28/05/2019)

  12. Hatching Your Business Idea (Melville) (Saturday 15/06/2019)

Please feel free to share this post with anyone that you think may benefit from attending one of these sessions.

These free workshops are brought to you by the Small Business Development Corporation’s Business Local outreach service. Business Local provides small business owners in the Perth metropolitan area with access to free enterprise skill development sessions.

_____________________________________________________________

Click here to sign up to our Newsletter to receive the latest in strategic advice, taxation and business

_____________________________________________________________

Mawer Consulting is a consulting firm located in Perth, Western Australia that provides a range of successful businesses with strategic business advice, accounting and taxation services.

www.mawcons.com.au

admin@mawcons.com.au

(08) 9364 4204

_____________________________________________________________

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation